SANTA IS HERE!

Add to Calender

Date and time

Sat 23 November 2019 - Tue 24 December 2019

Location

The Plaza
84 The Square,
Palmerston North
4410
View map

Description

Santa’s waiting to meet you!

From Saturday 23rd November, Santa will be stopping over at The Plaza, before he returns back to the North Pole on Christmas Eve.

He’ll be located at the kids playground outside Westpac, and every child that visits him will receive a FREE* Kiwi Christmas book.

If you would like to have a photo with Santa, the team from Santa Magic will be able to help you. Photos start from just $16.

Santa needs to take breaks throughout the day to feed his reindeer, so if you visit during the hours he is in residence and he’s not there, he won’t be too far away.

There will also be FREE face painting and balloon twisters** the day Santa arrives (Saturday 23 November between 10am – 1pm).

*Available while stocks last. One book per child.
**Please note face painting and balloon twisters close at 12:50pm. 

Santa Terms & Conditions here.

Santa’s hours of residence are:

  • Saturday 23 Nov – Sunday 24 Nov: 10am – 1pm
  • Monday 25 Nov – Friday 6 Dec: 10am – 1pm & Weekends until 4pm
  • Monday 9 Dec – Wednesday 11 Dec: 10am – 4pm
  • Thursday 12 Dec – Monday 23 Dec: 10am – 6pm & Thursday 19 Dec 10am – 8pm
  • Thursday 24 Dec: 10am – 4pm

Date and time

Sat 23 November 2019 - Tue 24 December 2019

Location

The Plaza
84 The Square,
Palmerston North
4410
View map

Price

Free