Extended Christmas hours

  • Thursday 13th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Friday 14th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Saturday 15th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Sunday 16th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Monday 17th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Wednesday 19th December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Thursday 20th December
    9.00am - Midnight
  • Friday 21st December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December
    9.00am - 10.00pm
  • Monday 24th December
    Christmas Eve (Foodcourt open till 7) 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December
    Christmas Day Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December
    Boxing Day (Foodcourt open till 7) 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Thursday 27th December
    9.00am - 9.00pm
  • Friday 28th December
    9.00am - 9.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December
    (Foodcourt open till 7) 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Sunday 30th December
    (Foodcourt open till 7) 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Monday 31st December
    New Year's Eve (Foodcourt open till 7) 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January
    New Year's Day (Foodcourt open till 7) 10.00am - 6.00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January
    (Foodcourt open till 7) 10.00am - 6.00pm
  • Thursday 3rd January
    9.00am - 9.00pm

Ngaa haaora tuwhera noa

  • Rahina: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Raatu: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Raapa: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Raapare: 9.00am - 9.00pm
  • Raamere: 9.00am - 9.00pm
  • Raahoroi: 9.00am - 6.00pm
  • Raatapu: 9.00am - 6.00pm
*Individual store opening hours can be found on the store listing.