SAY HELLO TO SANTA!

Add to calendar

Date and time

Sat 16 November 2019 - Tue 24 December 2019

Location

Santa's Kiwi Forest, Te Awa Atrium
The Base
Te Rapa
View map

Description

Santa's at The Base! Visit him at his Kiwi Forest in the Te Awa Atrium.

Santa is at The Base until he returns to the North Pole on Christmas Eve.

To add some sugar and spice to your holidays, Santa has a gift for all your little elves!* While stocks last.

Plus, while you wait we have letter writing and Christmas colouring to keep their faces merry and if they write a letter to Santa (including full mailing address) and drop it into his mailbox before 18 December, they'll receive a beautiful reply, direct from the 'North Pole.'

Visiting Santa is FREE. Photos start from $17. T&C's Apply. See below for prices from Santa Magic.

  • Saturday 16 Nov - Sunday 17 Nov | 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 18 Nov - Wednesday 20 Nov | 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 21 Nov - Friday 22 Nov | 10am - 7pm
  • Saturday 23 Nov - Sunday 24 Nov| 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 25 Nov - Wednesday 27 Nov | 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 28 Nov - Friday 29 Nov | 10am - 7pm
  • Saturday 30 Nov - Sunday 1 Dec | 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 2 Dec - Wednesday 4 Dec | 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 5 Dec - Friday 6 Dec | 10am - 7pm
  • Saturday 7 Dec - Sunday 8 Dec | 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 9 Dec - Wednesday 11 Dec | 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 12 - Monday 23 Dec | 10am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) | 10am - 5pm

Santa Terms & Conditions here.

Date and time

Sat 16 November 2019 - Tue 24 December 2019

Location

Santa's Kiwi Forest, Te Awa Atrium
The Base
Te Rapa
View map

Price

Free