EXTENDED CHRISTMAS HOURS

Add to calendar

Date and time

Thu 13 December 2018 - Thu 3 January 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Location

Description

We have extended our centre hours for you to help make your Christmas as easy as possible, including a special midnight close on Thursday 20 December.

See our extended hours below;

Thursday 13 December - Wednesday 19 December | 9am - 10pm
Thursday 20 December | 9am - midnight
Friday 21 December - Sunday 23 December | 9am - 10pm
Monday 24 December | 9am - 6pm
Christmas Day | Closed
Wednesday 26 December | 9am - 6pm
Thursday 27 December - Friday 28 December | 9am - 9pm
Saturday 29 December - Monday 31 December | 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 2 January | 10am - 6pm
Thursday 3 January | 9am - 9pm

Date and time

Thu 13 December 2018 - Thu 3 January 2019
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Location

Price

Free