Santa is here

Santa’s waiting to meet you!

From Saturday 16 November Santa will be stopping over at Sylvia Park, before he returns back to the North Pole on Christmas Eve.

He’ll be located outside Pascoes and Peter Alexander and every child that visits Santa will receive one FREE* plush toy dog to celebrate his return.

FREE SANTA PHOTOS*

As a special treat this Christmas Sylvia Park will gift you one FREE* standard; (6 x 4) Santa photo.  Because we know this will be popular you will need to book a time with Santa and it is only one photo per family over the promotional period.

FREE Santa photos available from Saturday 16 November until Sunday 15 December 2019.

PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE:

  • Tuesday 10 Dec @ 3pm – 7pm: time change to 3pm – 6pm
  • Wednesday 11 Dec @ 3pm – 7pm: time change to 3pm – 6pm

SOLD OUT SESSIONS:

  • Thursday 12 Dec @ 3pm – 7pm –  FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 13 Dec @ 3pm – 7pm – FULLY BOOKED
  • Saturday 14 Dec – FULLY BOOKED
  • Sunday 15 Dec  – FULLY BOOKED

Terms & Conditions apply – click here

Start your free booking process here.

Once started, please ensure you complete the booking process otherwise your booking will be forfeited.

 

Our ambassadors will be able to assist you with your FREE* Santa photo opportunity and the team from Santa Magic will be able to help you further.  Santa Magic photos start from $17.

Santa needs to take breaks throughout the day to feed his reindeer, so if you visit during the hours he is in residence and he’s not there, he won’t be too far away.

Santa’s hours of residence are:

  • Saturday 16 Nov – Wednesday 20 Nov: 10am – 5pm
  • Thursday 21 Nov – Friday 22 Nov: 10am – 6pm
  • Saturday 23 Nov – Wednesday 27 Nov: 10am – 5pm
  • Thursday 28 Nov – Friday 29 Nov: 10am – 6pm
  • Saturday 30 Nov – Wednesday 4 Dec: 10am – 5pm
  • Thursday 5 Dec – Friday 6 Dec: 10am – 6pm
  • Saturday 7 Dec – Wednesday 11 Dec: 9am – 6pm
  • Thursday 12 Dec – Sunday 15 Dec: 9am – 7pm
  • Monday 16 Dec – Monday 23 Dec: 9am – 8pm
  • Tuesday 24 Dec: 9am – 6pm

 *Available while stocks last. One plush toy dog per child that visits Santa.

FREE* Santa photos: Booking Essential. View terms and conditions here.

Other articles