Extended Christmas Hours 2021

 

We know how busy it can get leading up to Christmas, so we’ve extended our opening hours to suit you. Our Customer Service Desk is also open during the below extended hours and can be located near Hallensteins.

 

Whether you’re an early bird or a night elf, here are our hours to help you to tick more things off your Christmas list.

 


Monday, 13 December 2021 – Wednesday, 15 December 2021

9am – 9pm


Thursday, 16 December 2021 – Sunday, 19 December 2021

9am – 10pm


Monday, 20 December 2021 – Thursday, 23 December 2021

9am  – midnight


Friday, 24 December 2021

9am – 7pm


Saturday, 25 December 2021

Closed


Sunday, 26 December 2021

8am – 7pm


Monday, 27 December 2021 – Tuesday, 4 January 2022

9am – 7pm


 

 

**Store hours, such as banks, No.1 Currency, Kmart, The Warehouse, Farmers ZARA and other services may vary, please contact store individually to confirm their hours. 

 

Other articles