Under Alert Level 3 LynnMall is now closed. Please read more HERE.

Alert Level 3

  • Thursday 13th August
    Closed
  • Friday 14th August
    Closed
  • Saturday 15th August
    Closed
  • Sunday 16th August
    Closed
  • Monday 17th August
    Closed
  • Tuesday 18th August
    Closed
  • Wednesday 19th August
    Closed
  • Thursday 20th August
    Closed
  • Friday 21st August
    Closed
  • Saturday 22nd August
    Closed
  • Sunday 23rd August
    Closed
  • Monday 24th August
    Closed
  • Tuesday 25th August
    Closed
  • Wednesday 26th August
    Closed

Standard opening hours

  • Monday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm