SANTA PHOTOS

Santa’s waiting to meet you!

 

From Saturday 3 December, Santa will be stopping over at LynnMall, before he sets off on Christmas Eve to deliver his parcels across the globe.

He’ll be located outside Noel Leeming and every child that visits him will receive a FREE* book, ‘Santa is coming to New Zealand’ by author,  Steve Smallman or a ‘Santa is coming to New Zealand’ activity book.

If you would like to have a photo with Santa, the team from Scene to Believe will be able to help you.

This year we are doing things a bit differently, you can now book your visit to Santa online!

🎅 🎄 Bookings are essential BOOK HERE  🎄🎅

 

Santa’s hours of residence are:

Saturday 3 Dec – Sunday 4 Dec 10am – 4pm

Monday 5 Dec – Friday 9 Dec 10am – 2pm

Saturday 10 Dec – Wednesday 21 Dec 10am – 4pm

Thursday 22 Dec – Friday 23 Dec 9am – 7pm

Saturday 24 Dec 9am – 5pm

 

*Available while stocks last, One book per child. Fo full terms and conditions click here

 

PET PHOTOS

This year we are offering pet photos with Santa.

Find out all you need to know here

Other articles