BEATS AT THE BRICKWORKS 2021 | MUSIC SCHEDULE | LYNNMALL

Entertainment

02 February 2021

Beats at The Brickworks is on again at LynnMall. We are hosting talented Kiwi musicians for you to sit back and enjoy or jump on your feet and dance to their brilliant beats. Performances run weekends from 13 Feb – 21 March. Saturday performances are 12pm – 9pm & Sunday performances are 12pm – 4pm.

Click HERE for an overview of Beats at The Brickworks.

Click HERE to learn more about the Beats at The Brickworks musical artists. 

Saturday 13 February

  • 12pm Alex & Rachel
  • 1pm Max Earnshaw
  • 2pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 4pm Mema Wilda
  • 5pm Campbell MacKenzie
  • 6pm Sax and the City
  • 8pm Soul Bossa Duo

Sunday 14 February

  • 12pm Iris G
  • 1pm Leigh
  • 2pm Jarni Blair
  • 3pm Vini Bolzani

Saturday 20 February

  • 12pm Vini Bolzani
  • 1pm Jo Hilario
  • 2pm Lucky May Trio
  • 4pm Iris G
  • 5pm Campbell MacKenzie
  • 6pm Leigh
  • 7pm Chris Bates

Sunday 21 February

  • 12pm Soul Bossa Duo
  • 1pm Geoff Ong
  • 2pm The RVMES

Saturday 27 February

  • 12pm Emma Cooper-Williams
  • 1pm Mema Wilda
  • 3pm Henrique Morales
  • 4pm Sax and the City
  • 6pm Geoff Ong
  • 7pm MGN-My Greatest Now

Sunday 28 February

  • 12pm Jo Hilario
  • 1pm Max Earnshaw
  • 2pm The RVMES

Saturday 6 March

  • 12pm Max Earnshaw
  • 1pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 3pm Mema Wilda
  • 5pm Bossa Beats
  • 6pm Sax and the City
  • 8pm Henrique Morales

Sunday 7 March

  • 12pm CampbellMack
  • 1pm Geoff Ong
  • 2pm Iris G
  • 3pm Jo Hilario

Saturday 13 March

  • 12pm Iris G
  • 1pm Leigh
  • 2pm The RVMES
  • 4pm Mema Wilda
  • 5pm Max Earnshaw
  • 6pm Alex & Rachel
  • 7pm Geoff Ong
  • 8pm Campbell MacKenzie

Sunday 14 March

  • 12pm Lucky May Trio
  • 2pm Jarni Blair
  • 3pm Levi Lights on Project

Saturday 20 March 

  • 12pm Emma Cooper-Williams
  • 1pm Jo Hilario
  • 2pm Leigh
  • 3pm Mema Wilda
  • 4pm Soul Bossa Duo
  • 5pm Max Earnshaw
  • 7pm Alex & Rachel

Sunday 21 March 

  • 12pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 1pm Geoff Ong
  • 2pm Lucky May Trio