BEATS AT THE BRICKWORKS 2020 | MUSIC SCHEDULE | LYNNMALL

Entertainment

04 February 2020

Beats at The Brickworks is on again at LynnMall. We are hosting talented Kiwi musicians for you to sit back and enjoy or jump on your feet and dance to their brilliant beats. Performances run weekends from 15 Feb – 22 March. Saturday performances are 12pm – 9pm & Sunday performances are 12pm – 4pm.

Click HERE for an overview of Beats at The Brickworks.

Click HERE to learn more about the Beats at The Brickworks musical artists. 

Saturday 15 February

  • 12pm Iris G
  • 1pm CampbellMack
  • 2pm The RVMES
  • 4pm Teuila and Lili
  • 5pm Geoff Ong
  • 6pm Sax and the City
  • 8pm Soul Bossa Duo

Sunday 16 February

  • 12pm Emma Cooper-Williams
  • 1pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 3pm Mema Wilda

Saturday 22 February

  • 12pm MGN – My Greatest Now Quartet
  • 2pm Max Earnshaw
  • 3pm Jo Hilario
  • 4pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 5pm Trajano
  • 6pm Alex & Rachel
  • 7pm Cameron McCurdy
  • 8pm Teulia & Lili

Sunday 23 February

  • 12pm Emma Cooper-Williams
  • 1pm Geoff Ong
  • 2pm The RVMES

Saturday 29 February

  • 12pm Max Earnshaw
  • 1pm Cameron McCurdy
  • 2pm Alex & Rachel
  • 3pm CampbellMack
  • 4pm Mema Wilda
  • 5pm Jo Hilario
  • 6pm Geoff Ong
  • 7pm Levi Lights on Project

Sunday 1 March

  • 12pm MGN – My Greatest Now Quartet
  • 2pm Lucky May

Saturday 7 March

  • 12pm Vini Bolzani
  • 1pm CampbellMack
  • 2pm Max Earnshaw
  • 3pm Teuila and Lili
  • 4pm Iris G
  • 5pm Sax and the City
  • 7pm Lucky May

Sunday 8 March

  • 12pm CampbellMack
  • 1pm Alex & Rachel
  • 2pm The RVMES

Saturday 14 March

  • 12pm Mema Wilda
  • 1pm Jarni Blair
  • 2pm Emma Cooper-Williams
  • 3pm Iris G
  • 4pm CampbellMack
  • 5pm MGN – My Greatest Now Quartet
  • 7pm Cameron McCurdy
  • 8pm Max Earnshaw

Sunday 15 March

  • 12pm Jarni Blair
  • 1pm Jo Hilario
  • 2pm Lucky May

Saturday 21 March

  • 12pm MGM – My Greatest Now Quartet
  • 2pm Jo Hilario
  • 3pm Levi Lights on Project
  • 4pm Geoff Ong
  • 5pm Sax and the City
  • 7pm Cameron McCurdy
  • 8pm Alex & Rachel

Sunday 22 March

  • 12pm Mema Wilda
  • 1pm Max Earnshaw
  • 2pm The RVMES