Christmas hours your way

We know how busy it can get leading up to Christmas, so we’ve extended our opening hours to suit you. Our Customer Service Desk is also open during the below extended hours and can be located on the ground level opposite Lovisa. The hours of the cinemas and restaurants may differ.

Whether you’re an early bird or a night elf, here are our hours to help you do Christmas your way.

Our extended Christmas hours are:

  • Thursday 12 Dec – Friday 13 Dec: 9am – 9pm
  • Saturday 14 Dec – Wednesday 18 Dec: 9am – 6pm
  • Thursday 19 Dec – Friday 20 Dec: 9am – 9pm
  • Saturday 21 Dec – Tuesday 24 Dec: 9am – 6pm
  • CHRISTMAS – Wednesday 25 Dec: Closed
  • BOXING DAY – Thursday, 26 Dec: 9am – 6pm

Other articles